Seiteninhalt

Kontakt

Leitung:

Dr. Anna Berlit-Schwigon   
Telefon: +49 571 807 21720

Telefax: +49 571 807 31720
E-Mail: a.berlit-schwigon@minden-luebbecke.de


Bereich Bildung:

Susanna Bormann
(stellv. Leitung)
Telefon: +49 571 807 21680
Telefax: +49 571 807 31680
E-Mail: s.bormann@minden-luebbecke.de

Peter Wienczny
Telefon: +49 571 807 21724
Telefax: +49 571 807 31724
E-Mail: p.wienczny@minden-luebbecke.de 

Ursel Witt
Telefon: +49 571 807 21723
Telefax: +49 571 807 31723
E-Mail: u.witt@minden-luebbecke.de

Patricia Intemann
Telefon: +49 571 807 21710
Telefax: +49 571 807 31710
E-Mail: p.intemann@minden-luebbecke.de

Christiane Melis
Telefon: +49 571 807 21711
Telefax: +49 571 807 31711
E-Mail: c.melis@minden-luebbecke.de


Bereich Querschnitt:

Mehmet Fatih Rüzgar
Telefon: +49 571 807 21691
Telefax: +49 571 807 31691
E-Mail: m.ruezgar@minden-luebbecke.de

Alessandra Kröger
Telefon: +49 571 807 21700
Telefax: +49 571 807 31700
E-Mail: a.kroeger@minden-luebbecke.de

Heike Marx
Telefon: +49 571 807 21701
Telefax: +49 571 807 31701
E-Mail: h.marx@minden-luebbecke.de

Jakob Buhre 
Telefon: +49 571 807 21683
Telefax: +49 571 807 31683
E-Mail: j.buhre@minden-luebbecke.de

Pia Fiene  
Telefon: +49 571 807 21684
Telefax: +49 571 807 31684
E-Mail: p.fiene@minden-luebbecke.de