Seiteninhalt

Kontakt

Dennis Vogt
Leitung und Koordinierende Stelle
Telefon: +49 571 807 21723
Telefax: +49 571 807 31723
E-Mail: dennis.vogt@minden-luebbecke.de

Korinna Möller
Koordinierende Stelle
Telefon: +49 571 807 21721
Telefax: +49 571 807 31721
E-Mail: k.moeller@minden-luebbecke.de

Frank Kleffmann
Koordinierende Stelle
Telefon: +49 571 807 21722
Telefax: +49 571 807 31722
E-Mail: f.kleffmann@minden-luebbecke.de

Orwa Fadloun
Case-Management
Telefon: +49 571 807 10681
Handy: +49 175 119 30 94
Telefax: +49 571 807 35616
E-Mail: o.fadloun@minden-luebbecke.de

Marei Nagel
Case-Management
Telefon: +49 571 807 10683
Handy: +49 159 044 52 461
Telefax:
E-Mail: m.nagel@minden-luebbecke.de

Cornelia Riemer-Griebel
Case-Management
Telefon: +49 571 807 10684
Handy:
Fax: +49 571 807 30634
E-Mail: c.riemer-griebel@minden-luebbecke.de

Benjamin Senkowski
Case-Management
Telefon: +49 571 807 10682
Handy: +49 157 830 290 35
Fax: +49571 807 30616
E-Mail: b.senkowski@minden-luebbecke.de

Nicole Peters
Verwaltungsaufgaben
Telefon: +49 571 807 21701
Telefax: +49 571 807 31701
E-Mail: n.peters@minden-luebbecke.de


Das Team: