Seiteninhalt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Minden
Ralf Heumann
Tel.: +49 571 807-16077
Mobil: +49 151 400-27307
r.heumann@minden-luebbecke.de

Minden
Morris Paletta
Tel.: +49 571 807-16057
Mobil: +49 151 256-91192
m.paletta@minden-luebbecke.de

Minden, Porta-Westfalica
Felix Walden
Tel.: +49 571 807-13541
Mobil: +49 151 467-58871
f.walden@minden-luebbecke.de

Bad Oeynhausen
Petra Brinkschmidt
Tel.: +49 571 807-13533
Mobil: +49 171 298-7226
p.brinkschmidt@minden-luebbecke.de  

Petershagen
Anja Köhler - Teamleitung
Tel.: +49 571 807-13532
Mobil: +49 171 297-6406
a.koehler@minden-luebbecke.de

Espelkamp, Hille, Rahden, Stemwede
Christoph Beeskow
Tel.: +49 571 807-13530
Mobil: +49 151 291-62890
c.beeskow@minden-luebbecke.de

Lübbecke, Preußisch-Oldendorf, Hüllhorst
Kathrin Wiederrich
Tel.: +49 571 807-13540
Mobil: +49 151 251-41584
k.wiederrich@minden-luebbecke.de